July Special Events

Friday July 3 DJ NEILI NEILI

Saturday July 4 Independence Day Party with Quest Entertainment

Friday July 10 DJ LADY SYREN

Saturday July 11 Big Lick Conspiracy

Saturday July 25 Star City Comedy Club

Every Thursday Night Karaoke 10pm-2am

Every Friday and Saturday Night Quest Entertainment 10pm-2am

 

Wednesday Night LIVE on the DECK

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Wednesday July 1 Daniel McBroom

Wednesday July 8 Tessier Trio

Wednesday July 15 Rich and Andy

Wednesday July 22 Marie Anderson

Wednesday July 29 Mohomed Bhana

Weekly Specials

Mondays: Mini Monday
Domestic Beer, Rail Drinks, Mini Shots, Mini Bombs & Sliders

Tuesdays: Taco & Tequila Tuesday
Cuervo Shots, Margaritas, Tacos, Chips & Salsa

Wednesdays: Wine Down Wednesday
Red & White Glasses

Thursdays: Throw Back Thursday
WINGS: Buffalo, BBQ, Asian Zing, Spicy Garlic
CORONA: Corona & Corona Light
Karaoke Night

 

Weekly Events

Karaoke every Thursday Night on the Island Stage 10pm - 2am

Quest Entertainment Every Friday and Saturday Night 10pm - 2am

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

Receive event updates and coupons via email!

Email Signup